Here are some of CUFP’s films, made entirely by undergraduates at Columbia University!

Q: The Series (8 Episodes)
Directed by Isaiah Everin, Written and Produced by Julia Elizabeth
Production Website

The Other Inside
Directed by Kavitha Suarana, Written by Rowan Buchanan
Part of the 2011 Production Season

People Suck
Directed by Aaron P Kohn (Production Website), Written by Robert Caudy
Part of the 2010 Production Season

Written and Directed by Clea Litewka (Production Website)

The Secret is Free From Prudishness
Written, Directed, Edited, and Produced by Clea Litewka
Cinematography by Nancy Monaco
Light Design by Yisa Fermin
Original Music by Millie Manning

Written, Directed, Produced and Edited by Frances Bodomo.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s