Catch Tim Burton’s Movies at MoMA!!

In conjunction with their new Tim Burton Retrospective opening November 22, MoMA will be screening all of Burton’s films over weeks.

See one you’ve missed or catch your favorite on the big screen for only $5!

Movies/times/dates:

Pee-wee’s Big Adventure
Wednesday November 18, 8pm (introduced by Burton himself!)

Beetlejuice
Thursday November 19, 8pm

Batman
Friday November 20, 8pm

Vincent and Edward Scissorhands
Saturday November 21, 5pm
Saturday December 5, 1:30pm

Batman Returns
Saturday November 21, 8pm

The Nightmare Before Christmas
Sunday November 22, 3:30pm

Frankenweenie and Ed Wood
Sunday November 22, 5:30pm
Saturday December 26, 5pm

Mars Attacks!
Monday November 23, 8pm

Sleepy Hollow
Wednesday November 25, 8pm
Sunday December 27, 5:30pm

Planet of the Apes
Friday November 27, 8pm

Big Fish
Saturday November 28, 8pm
Thursday December 3, 4:30pm

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Sunday November 29, 2:30pm

Corpse Bride
Sunday November 29, 5:30pm
Sunday November 6, 2:30pm

Sweeney Todd
Monday November 30, 8pm

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s